Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

When I brought our Avalon in for service Lee, the service advisor related to me the service updates needed with a clear explanation. Service was done on time as was told to me. We appreciate you keeping us up to date with the service needs of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Took my car into Viva Dodge in Las Cruces, had the best service ever. The service manager Tony came out and greeted me, making me feel welcomed and assured me that I would be taken care of. The service I received was quick and easy. Couldn’t be happier with the awesome service! Will define going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very professional sales staff and great service dept. Elsa was very attentive to my needs and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Tony & the best mechanics made sure to get our pickup in & back on the road asap! We highly recommend them! Everyone was so friendly and nice to our 3 dogs and both of us too! We can’t thank them all enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Outstanding effort by Nicole service writer to get warranty coverage for headlight adjustment! You go girl! Like I said…I should have bought truck here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Toni is always excellent in helping me out very good customer service thanks again for the good job the service department does and especially to toni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

the transaction of trading my truck for a smaller vehicle went so smooth.. without any pressure what so ever..Elsa Jean took the time to see what I was wanting as well as price and payment. Chris Glover worked with me on the financial part, not once pressuring me on any packages....If I ever decide to buy again, definitely returning here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Great customer service. No gimmicks or pressure sales. Went in found a vehicle and got a great deal!! They had it ready for signatures by the time I got off work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Been here for service on my Ram 2500 Diesel several times. I have been pleasantly surprised by the service. No complaints. No feelings of being taken like most places. I only hope they keep the same people with the new owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Attendant very courteous and well mannered.waiting area was very suitable for my wait with television and some hot coffee. Showroom was nice to look at also with the new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

We needed to get our vehicle in on short notice. We drive a Pacifica and with 4 kids we were in a bind. Tony got us in, analyzed the problem (bad battery), and had us on our way. Keep in mind, this was after we went to the competitor who told us they were booked for the next 5 days (Tony initially said he was booked too). Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

It was a pleasure buying our new durango at lithia of Las Cruces. This was our second time buying a car at lithia .we have great satisfaction during both occasion.the people was wonderful and the process was easy and smooth.i wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car as long I'm still in Las Cruces. I service my cars here and the people at the garage specially Toni are magnificent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Marlin did an outstanding job getting us into a vehicle that works for us. We were not pressured into buying and that says a lot about this dealerships commitment to the customer. Definitely will be going back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Marlin was the best. He took us around and showed us the Durango and journey. He was knowledgeable and super friendly. Isaac was amazing as well and took very good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Service Department is wonderful! They treat people right! From managers to advisors to technicians, they take care of your vehicle right. Fast and friendly parts and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Brian made sure that everything was right. He has continued to provide the best customer service. He has ensured everything was done right and helped me out when the work took a little longer then expected. Tony also made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

In order to have a positive experience at the dealership repair shop it all starts with the service advisor if you have a very capable service advisor and mechanics your experience is more than likely to be better I have one and his name is Tony he's a super guy and I try to only deal with one person with his assistance my experience is much more positive again any good service advisor is worth his or her weight in gold go Mopar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Had a decent experience but unfortunately the sales person named Luciano was absolutely horrible, but Jonathan was great. This dealership needs to do some more extensive training with their sales people on customer service, follow up, and just general respect. Because of this reason I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle from these people. Lots of other dealerships out there will value and appreciate your business more than what I received here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Salesman (Luciano)was honest and forthright. And the Financial Manager (Issac Cole) was very professional and took the time to explain all the details of the purchase.... was not vague

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

fast friendly customer service and provided complete and total care of vehicle needs, i have had work done at the dodge store where i live and they never serviced my vehicle in a timely manner or gave me great customer service before like lithia,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

We Bought our vehicle here and we always bring our truck back here to be serviced. Tony was very helpful proactive and professional we Greatly appreciate the fact that he saved us another trip back to las cruces

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Service was Excellent!! Took well care of my Power Wagon. They listened to what I wanted done to my truck, and took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Will definitely buy from Lithia again, Kudos to the staff especially the manager Mike and the sales staff, Jordan and Sonja. Thank you Lithia Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

06-01-2018 They told me what was wrong with my Dodge Truck and then instructed me to take my Dodge Truck to Sisbarros to get it fixed. Had a bad Knock Sensor and Valve line. A week Prior to the above issues, I had already taken it in to have an oil change. Tony was very professional with this customer, Hugo C. Gomez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Great customer service! Sal welcomed me with a smile and went above and beyond. My oil change was fast i will definitely be back. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

The techs and service agent Sal were able to make the diagnosis quikly and replace the recalled ingnition part at no cost to me. Thanks guys job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Traded in my charger for a grand Jeep Cherokee and was given a good price on both. The sales rep (Luciano) was very professional and easy and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Easy to work with and schedule. Ordered part promptly and got it fixed fast once they had them in. Easy to communicate with while they had my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I went in for a oil change and fuel filters and a recall on my truck both the recall on the oil change were taken care of in a timely manner and Nicole from service advised me that it was too soon to fuel filters that even though they were at 35% they still have plenty of life left which I appreciate that instead of making a easy sale she saved me from spending money that I did not have to spend do to that honesty I will definitely be back for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Great and friendly service. Can’t thank the guys at lithias service department enough. I know I can count on them to get any work i take to them don’t in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Joe greeted me as soon as I arrived and told me he would be right with me as soon as he got off the phone and then he was very cheerful and pleasant to me, he also explained all that was recommended on my vehicle. I was also acknowledged by Pete Vargas while I was in the service department which was a nice gesture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Superior service. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere from everyone I encountered. Tony's follow up thru out the day helped me not to stress about not having a vehicle (this is my only vehicle). My car was ready when promised. I am very satisfied with my experiences at this facility. Keep doing what your doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

The great service I have received by the service department is awesome. Knowing that my truck is like my office it is great that make sure it is ready in timely matter and they do there best to keep me on the road. Thank you for that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Great communication. Courteous team. Clean facility. Timely service. Fair prices. Friendly atmosphere. Welcoming. Leaves car as they found it, no grease left behind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Have been using Lithia Dodge for my service since I purchased my Jeep from them a few years back. Service has always been great for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Customer service I received from Joel, service department was excellent. He was very prompt at answering all my questions and concerns I had regarding my vehicle. I have dealt with him on a different occasion when he was not assigned to my vehicle and knew the knowledge of the kind of service I needed. I would definitely recommend the sevice department at Lithia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Sonja had only been a sales associate for a few weeks but she did a great job. There was a little confusion with getting the navigation system working in my car and it took a couple of days to get it straightened out. My only dissatisfaction arose from not getting phone calls returned, they need to work on intraoffice communication. And maybe know your Fiat Spiders a little better? I understand that mine was the first one that was sold but they should have known about the navigation SD card. PS - there was not a Fiat selection on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

The staff are very accommodating ,very professional ,friendly and most of all they are very helpful in finding me the right vehicle with an excellent deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Wonderful help from employees, they are very helpful when it comes to picking the right motor vehicle. I had no problems with the employees, they were very happy to help me, they're the perfect people to help you pick the right motor vehicle, and very good attitudes with all the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

I've received nothing but the BEST IN EXCELLENCE when it comes to getting my 2016 RAM1500 CREWCAB 4x4 truck serviced at LITHIA DODGE of LAS CRUCES! I wish to say THANK YOU to all the Staff and Mechanics for there PROFESSIONALISM and EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I found the vehicle we wanted on-line. using USAA and CARFAX. Arranged an appointment with the friendly salesman, Alex, took the test drive,, bought the car. Our ONLY gripe is that, even with prior approval/proof of insurance, it seemed to take a long time to draw up the paperwork. Once that was done, signing and the vehicle once-over were easy and we were out of there. The car looks like new. This was our best vehicle purchasing experience. Thanks, Lithia Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Good service for the purchase of a 2014 Nissan Versa. I would recommend this dealership and salesman. It took along time to get through the financing despite having superior credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

I love the new vehicle and my payments are lower. It is a beautiful car and I love the new technology. It runs really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Excellent Service! Our sales person, Raul Varela, was helpful and knowledgeable. He walked us through the entire process with ease. All of our inquires were answered with consideration to our purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

Scheduled my appointment last week for a recall and the day of my appointment Roger Kelley had all my paperwork ready to go and even when I came to pick up my car all I had to do was sign and go. Was in and out with no hassles or waiting. Definitely different than how I'm treated at Jack Key .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

Scheduled my appointment over the phone with Roger Kelley and told me he could help me the same day. I was so thrilled because we were traveling and needed help. He had us out the very next day considering the situation we were in. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

I recently relocated to Las Cruces from Amarillo Texas and i guess the road trip was a little traumatic to my vehicle as i seemed to be having problems with my transmission. My vehicle was "clunking" horribly. Being new to the area, I had no idea where to go or who to call. In my travels around Las Cruces I had seen Lithia Dodge on Telshor and although reluctant to check them out due to owning a Lincoln, I stopped by anyway and I am so glad i did! Turns out my tranny was not falling out (as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Did not feel any pressure tactics during trade in and purchase of a new Ram. Treated with courtesy during our visit and all information was presented before our transaction without any hidden details. Thank you Alex & the Lithia team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

The entire staff was great and made this car purchase the easiest ever, most efficient experience. No pressure, found the perfect car, will recommend highly. Gilbert was very patient while I made my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

The maintenance manager and crew members were very professional, and worked expeditiously. My only thing is I don't recall the names of the individuals. But, was treated with the up most respect and professionalism. Thank you, Maria Alderete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Scheduled my service appointment with Roger over the phone and the day of my service appointment it was pleasant quick and actually very nicely priced for an old change. But Roger was the friendliest service guy ive ever met at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

I have been bringing my car to Lithia Dodge for a while. But there is a new service advisor, Roger Kelley, which just brought this dealership's professionalism and friendliness to another level. Kudos to whoever hired him!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

I went in for a recall and oil change and they got me out of there sooner than expected. Service man was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Lithia and wouldn't shop anywhere else. The salesman are knowledgeable, friendly and go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied. We have had a few bumps in the road with service but the manager ensured to correct any flaws and have since been corrected, the last year of visits have been fast, friendly and everything you would expect in a service department. We definitely recommend Lithia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

I trailored my 2014 ram truck 370 miles to Lithia Dodge of Las Cruces where purchased. I called Service Adviser Mike Romero about a bad fuel pump. Mike called as i got in to Las Cruces and he helped me get Road Side Service to get my truck to the dealership for repairs. Parts were ordered Mike kept me updated on repairs. Mike called truck was ready. My dodge ram looked new, Mike had it washed and ready to go. I could not ask for a better Service Advisor than Mike Romero.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

I recently visited the Lithia Dodge dealership in Las Cruces to purchase the parts and fluids needed to do a transmission service on my 2007, 6.7l Cummins powered Megga cab. I found that all supplies I needed were in stock and priced reasonably. Matt Rosales is the parts specialist that helped me and I found him to be courteous and knowledgeable able. If you go to Lithia I suggest asking for Matt in the parts dept...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

I couldn't make an appointment for service, but they told me they could work me in if I brought my truck in early they would work me in. they got it done right away - fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Basically I needed parts for my vehicle and running around place to place. Thank you matt at lithia dodge in las cruces. Called Matt and he did above and beyond to get my parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

I needed a new key fob burnt for my 2014 Ram 2500. I only received 1 key from the dealer I bought the truck from. They were not helpful. Your service department was most helpful and very professional. When I need another automobile Lithia will be the firs place I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Windshield wiper wasn't working. They got it in, got it fixed. Great service, very friendly and knowlegeable. Highly recommend this dealership and the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Great service here and both Mike Romero and Richard Nicoll were able to get my vehicle check and service the same day I greatly appreciate them. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2015

Leaking heater core, service representative was able to work us in and make the repairs on New Years Eve and still work with us on the price of the repair. I am very satisfied with the overall expereince and plan to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

Great service. Greeted promptly and warmly by service advisor Michael Wasson. Arrived at 0800 and repair was completed and I was on my way by 9:30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

Took my truck in as it was having battery issues. Mike Romero in the service department took great care of me and made my repairs a priority as I was about to leave for a trip. My truck was repaired quickly and ready for pick up by the end of the day. I would highly recommend Lithia Dodge of Las Cruces for your vehicle service needs. Big thank you to Mike Romero in service for the quality care and service he provided me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

The process just took a little over 2 hours, from the time I got in the door and when I signed my name on the dotted line. My wife picked out the vehicle that she wanted and they had it parked out front when I drove in the dealership. David Provencio is very professional and also got to give 'xxxxxxquot; to the Finance Man Steven(on his day off) got us great numbers. Closed the deal with Katlin Martinez and called the wife to pickup her new vehicle. Happy Wife is a happy home! I just had to thank Vincent Armijo(...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

My wife and I have both brought vehicles from this dealership and every time it has been a great experience with the sales person that helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

Took my Hyundai Sonata to get an oil change for the first time and felt welcomed right away. Did not catch the name of the mechanic who first helped me but he was very friendly. Bezzy Torres then showed me around the store and showed me some of the vehicles that they have on the lot and made sure that my wait was not excruciating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

Great Service! Recently took my Dodge Avenger in to get looked at. Mike Romero was very courteous and helpful. Called as he said he would to let me know the status on my car and what the plan was. I will for sure continue to recommend Lithia Dodge of Las Cruces to family and Friends. Thank you Mike!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Thank you John for all of your help on Friday. Very knowledgable, very friendly sales staff. John was GREAT!! I will for sure recommend this dealership and John to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

Went in for an oil change without an appt. They were booked for the day. I asked if they would call me if an opening came up. Sure enough I get a call at 3:48 pm that same day, took my car in for the oil change and was back at my work by 4:35pm. Perfect kind of service. Mike Romero, was very attentive and incredibly polite. Definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Great Service! I take my Charger there for everything. The manager Pete goes out of his way to make sure I am taken care of. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. Being a female, I am not taken advantage of. Recommendations are made to ensure my vehicle stays running like new, but never pushy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

Great service! Beginning with the day I purchased my Jeep, up to years later taking my vehicle in for maintenance. Great guys. Very quick services. While I waited, I was greeted and offered a cold and refreshing bottled water. I hardly hard time to relax before my vehicle was already ready 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

My two sisters and my parents purchased vehicles at Lithia Dodge of Las Cruces, friendly staff and great service! I would recommend Lithia to all my friend's and family! Raul Varela is a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

This was the best experience I've had at any dealership. Salesman Raul Varela was courteous helpful and was able to show detailed breakdown of everything being sold to us. For it being my first time buying a vehicle, i never knew it would be this easy.The process was very quick. Not at any point were we pressured or harassed about a sale or given any kind of run around. Will visit again and do recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2015

I went in thinking I wouldn't get approved for a vehicle Angelina, Jason and the finance dept. Worked very hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted and to the payments I needed to stay at. In fact they got be under the payment I wanted. I absolutely love this dealership and will be sending my friends and family to check them out. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

My service advisor, David Russell diagnosed an issue with my 2010 Dodge Charger. He knew about the 100,000 mile/5 year power train warranty, which I was unaware of. Their was a clicking noise in my engine. David and the technician detected an issue with my rocker arms. They replaced the rocker arms and additional warranty work to put my car back like brand new! I love my car and they made it even better Their automotive knowledge and expertise in the Industry separates them from the rest. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

We were able to get a good deal on a 2015 Dodge Challenger. The service provided by Larry and the finance manager was impeccable. They were very efficient and paitient with us in haggling an affordable price. They really did want our business and did everything they could to make sure we left with the Challenger. My only real complaint is that they did not really clean and detail the interior of the vehicle. But man, what a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

Honest and real easy to work with. No problems in negotiating. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a decent or new vehicle. B.Trevino.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2015

We received very good service from from Raul, the sales person and Ray the manager. They made the experience less stressful and they were both really helpful. Also, their prices on the 2015 Dodge Journey were better than any others we found.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review